By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to the terms of use.

About Your Webmistress

I am JoJo your web mistress. I am a Canadian by birth, married to a Brit, we lived in Spain until Dec 2019, then I returned home to live in Canada.

I have been a swinger since October 2000, and run several swingers sites, my exhibitionist site with my husband at www.joanddavid.com

In October 2000 a mutual friend introduced me to David, he invited me to one of his swingers parties where I had the time of my life, so much so that it changed my life for ever. I have made many new friends - and lovers, and found a life style I love.

In February 2001 I asked David to build me a web site so that I could let other people see the fun I was having. Since I launched the site a few things have changed in my personal life as well. In August 2001 David was supposed to be heading off around the world. I persuaded him to come and stay with me for a few weeks before he went.

Since then we have moved from being lovers to become partners, in June 2004 we bought a home together in Spain and in August 2006 I married him in Gibraltar.

If after looking through this site you want to see more pictures of me you can see my exhibitionist website at https://joanddavid.com

come and see jojo fucking guys, girls and couples

The pictures are of me, unless it says otherwise. Like many women I like to change my look occasionally, so my hair goes from long and blond to short and black, and various other colours as the mood takes me.

You will notice that a lot of the pictures show me having bareback sex. This is because I much prefer to feel and taste the skin of the guys I am having sex with, and of course I love feeling cum deep inside my pussy, or squirting into my mouth.

bareback sex, the only way to realy enjoy the feel of your partner

Date of Birth:

  • 27th May 1971


  • 5ft 5in ( 165cm)

Lost Virginity:

  • Aged 14

My Likes:

  • Sex
  • Exhibitionism
  • Most kinds of music
  • Shopping
  • Men who last more than a few minutes
  • Women
  • Cum in me, on me, everywhere
  • bareback sex
  • Cum swapping with girls
  • Sunshine
  • Snow
  • Swingers parties
  • Multiple partners - I love 3 or 4 guys at a time
  • Guys aged 18 to 45 (singles or in groups)
  • Men & ladies who know what they are doing in bed
  • Scuba Diving - I am a PADI Master Scuba Diver and Dive Master


  • Pushy People
  • In-decisive people
  • Water sports & scatt (sex involving peeing & shitting)
  • Hairy men (excessive body hair)
  • Boring sex - missionary position got boring when I was 15!
  • The smell and taste of rubber
  • Men who only last 30 seconds
  • Men who don't cum in or on me
  • Men who keep their socks on!

Smoke / Drink / Drugs?

  • No / No / No


  • Ears, Nipples, Clit hood, Tongue


  • Lower back, Right shoulder, Left breast, Left Hip, Right thigh, Left ankle, Left Arm, right ankle